Q&A

Since 2008, E-Commerce has experienced exponential growth, doubling from a mere 3.5% of all retail sales to 7% in 2015. This unique combination of fast-growth and low market share means that there is an enormous opportunity for the sector to grow and for new dominant players to outpace industry leaders.

As technology advances and propels us one step forward in this age of globalization, E-Commerce has become an absolutely dominant sector for consumer spending. The rapid growth and spread of E-Commerce has made traditional retail giants like Wal-Mart, Sears, and Macy's closed down a combined of over 500 brick and mortar stores in 2016; shifting their emphasis to E-Commerce and allocating all exhaustible resources to carry out their E-Commerce strategies.

Myriad Enterprise is a one-stop service network that prides itself in providing international drop-shipping fulfillment, SLA logistics (SLA=Sea, Land, Air), E-Commerce management, and US Company setup, branding, and marketing services.

Myriad Enterprise's fulfillment division offers US storage and inventory of goods and drop-shipping services both to and from China and USA. Myriad Enterprise's professional logistics team has over 8 years of logistics and warehousing experience and works around the clock to get products to business and consumers alike. With the highest strengths being efficient FBA replenishment and the capacity to prcess over 30,000 orders a day.

Myriad Enterprise's one of a kind E-Commerce joint-management service is what separates us from our competitors. With over 10 years experience in E-Commerce, Myriad Enterprise has a specialized team of experts to assist in new account creation, sales channel setup, E-Commerce account optimization, and 24/7 round the clock customer service.

For E-Commerce, the biggest barriers to entry for international vendors are location, language, and culture. Many of our drop shipping clients are SMEs who have excellent products of high qualities and great pricing but their performances are being dwarfed by many local sellers because consumers want products shipped quickly from the US with a convenient return address and they want to understand the product, with product photos and descriptions written beautifully and correctly in the English language. Selling online is not as simple as listing a product and waiting for sales, it's about packaging and how the description and the listing is setup to attract high traffic and attain high conversion rates.

Why waste money hiring and training staff who are starting at zero when you can pay less for an experienced team to focus on selling more products for you? Myriad Enterprise's E-Commerce management team specializes in E-Commerce management and sales, enabling many of our clients to focus on manufacturing and procurement.

Myriad Enterprise provides an array of professional services at a fraction of standard industry rates. Myriad Enterprise's seasoned staff are professionally trained to perform fulfillment and E-Commerce management services efficiently, helping our clients to maximize any and all potential for additional income.

Our system is known to work. We have had many success stories in which our happy clients successfully become the Top 3 sellers in their categories on Amazon, growing from a SME in China and becoming a top Amazon seller and vendor with over 1 million revenue annually.

Our service also helps our clients eliminate the arduous and ever-changing learning curve of the US E-Commerce market. Our experts engage in fulfillment and E-Commerce activities daily, with the most knowledge, updates, and news about new trends, policies, and rules on the major E-Commerce platforms like Amazon, eBay, Buy.com and more.

Package B is for one sales channel, Amazon or eBay, however, if you want to have your products on other sales channels, there are many add-on services, and our monthly analytics will also recommend the most suitable sales channels for you to expand into.

Yes, if interested, please refer to Package C.

Yes, if interested, please refer to Package C.

Yes, please refer to "Additional Add-On Service".

We have had many success stories of clients becoming Amazon Vendors, selling on Walmart.com and getting their products on the shelves of big box retailers like Home Depot in USA, Mexico, and Canada. For more information please refer to Package C.

常见问题

自2008年起,电子商务有着惊人的发展。从全球整体零售数据上来分析;自2008年的3.5%翻倍增长至2015年的7%。有着独特方式的高速增长及低市场份额的商务模式意味着电子商务具备更多的商机。对于新进场并具有主导力的卖家,电子商务更有望为他们创造蓝海,成为行业中的领航者。

在这全球信息化的时代,随着科技的不断发展,推动着我们不停的进步。电子商务成为消费者购物的绝对主导方式。在美国,电子商务的快速发展及普及使传统零售巨头如"沃尔玛"、"西尔斯"和"梅西"关闭了超过500家钢筋水泥搭建起来百货商店帝国,用他们手上一切可调配的资源开展自己的电子商务销售策略。

囷廪仓储很荣幸的提供跨国仓储及制造商直接发货的平台、SLA物流、电子商务管理、美国本地公司设立、品牌建立、市场营销等一站式服务。

囷廪仓储为会员提供了在美国本地的仓储、制造商直接发货的服务,同时可处理来自中国及美国的任何商品。有着8年好评的物流及仓储经验的囷廪仓储专业物流团队全天候为会员提供高效及专业的FBA商品补货系统服务,每日可处理超过30,000个订单。

与其他竞争对手的海外仓储公司不同的是:囷廪仓储是结合多方面专业电子商务技能的仓储服务公司。经过10年电子商务销售经验的历练,囷廪仓储的服务团队在电子商务账户建立、销售渠道建立、电子商务账户优化有着专业经验,提供永不间断的客户服务。

对于电子商务,成为异国的国际供应商的最大障碍是供应商自身位置、语言及文化的不同。我们中国的许多客户无论是工厂或者是出口商都有着好的商品;高质量与合理的价格,但他们的商品却无法竞争过异国本土的销售商。原因多为消费者希望在网站上购买后在最短的时间内收到商品及一个方便的退货地址。同时在消费者了解产品及购买过程中供应商可以提供漂亮的产品图片与正确组织语句的英文产品介绍。互联网线上销售不仅仅是将产品上传后等待销售,更取决于产品的包装及介绍去吸引更高的流量并实现高购买转换率。

为何还在浪费时间与金钱从零开始培训与组建新的电子商务团队,而不去选择一个有着丰富经验而不停为您考虑的电子商务管理团队?让囷廪仓储的专业电子商务团队为您分担一切互联网销售问题,而您,我们的会员只需专注于制造或采购。

囷廪仓储提供一整套的专业服务并与行业标准的价格平行。受过专业培训的囷廪仓储服务团队具备丰富的经验,囷廪仓储的电子商务及制造商直接发货团队运用这些知识在作业中有卓越的业绩。为会员争取最大化和任何潜在的额外收入。

我们的业绩显赫。在"亚马逊"网站的众多成功案例中,我们多次将会员们在其涉及的产业类别内踏入排名前三大的供应商。从一个普通的中国工厂发展成一个在"亚马逊"网站中针对其生产产品品类排名第一的供应商,每年有超过1,000,000美金的收入。

通过分析市场走势曲线,我们的服务内容还包括帮助会员在复杂及千变万化的美国电子商务市场竞争下走在市场前沿。我们专业的团队在每日的工作中将时刻关注各大电子商务及供应商直销平台如"亚马逊"、"易贝"、"BUY.COM"等的最新动态,无论是会员产品市场走向、设计方向、新趋势、政策和规则均将第一时间告知我们的会员。

商务套餐B可选择一个电子商务平台"亚马逊"或"易贝"。当然,如我们的会员希望产品在更多的电子商务平台上销售,我们拥有多项可选附加服务。同时我们的月度分析报表也将推荐最适合每一个会员的销售拓展渠道。

是的,请参考商务套餐C

是的,请参考商务套餐C

是的,请参考"附加可选服务"

在帮助会员成为"亚马逊"或"线上沃尔玛"的指定供应商,囷廪仓储有着多起成功的案例。同时将会员的商品展示至大型买家,如"HOME DEPOT"美国;墨西哥;加拿大。并在其实体商店的货架上销售。具体服务内容请参考商务套餐C。